Sonoma County Family YMCA

1111 College Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 545-9622

Alert - Low

Cloverdale pool must remain closed while the County conducts unscheduled repairs. We apologize for the impact this is having on your summer swim experience. We will update as we have more information.

Events

Category:
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

2 HANDS TO SAVE A LIFE

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>



Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Running Group Interest Meeting

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>



Monday, August 5, 2019

Swim Session Begins

More Info>>



Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, August 10, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

8:30 am - 10:30 am

More Info>>



Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Habits

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

More Info>>



Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Habits

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, August 24, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

8:30 am - 10:30 am

More Info>>



Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, August 31, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

8:30 am - 10:30 am

More Info>>



Monday, September 2, 2019

Swim Session Begins

More Info>>



Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, September 7, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

8:30 am - 10:30 am

More Info>>



Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Emotions

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

More Info>>



Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Train for a 5K, 10K, or Half Marathon

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Items 1-20 of 101