Sonoma County Family YMCA

1111 College Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 545-9622

Alert - High

The YMCA will be closed for all operations through May 3 due to COVID-19 concerns. - More Details >>

Events

Category:
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

About Town Bicycle Ride - Railroad Square

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Thursday, April 9, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Thursday, April 16, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Saturday, April 18, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Sunday, April 19, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Reduce Stress for a Fuller & Happier Life

10:30 am - 11:45 am

More Info>>



Thursday, April 23, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Thursday, April 30, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Friday, May 1, 2020

About Town Bicycle Ride - Howarth Park

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Thursday, May 7, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Thursday, May 14, 2020

Breathing Yoga for Diabetes

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Saturday, May 16, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Sunday, May 17, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Reduce Stress for a Fuller & Happier Life

10:30 am - 11:45 am

More Info>>



Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Thursday, May 21, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Reduce Stress for a Fuller & Happier Life

10:30 am - 11:45 am

More Info>>



Saturday, June 20, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>


Items 1-20 of 50