Sonoma County Family YMCA

1111 College Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 545-9622

Events

Category:
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Health Coach Drop-In

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Info>>



Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Worry No More!

12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

More Info>>



Thursday, January 30, 2020

Health Coach Drop-In

8:30 am - 9:30 am

More Info>>



Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Mind-Body Skills Group

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>



Friday, February 7, 2020

About Town Bicycle Ride - Downtown Santa Rosa

10:00 am - 11:30 am

More Info>>



Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Mind-Body Skills Group

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


21 Day Sugar Detox

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

More Info>>



Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Medicare Fundamentals

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info>>



Thursday, February 13, 2020

Tea & Talk

11:30 am - 12:30 pm

More Info>>



Friday, February 14, 2020

Focus Fridays - Relationships & Communication

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

More Info>>



Saturday, February 15, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>


Crab Feed

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info>>



Sunday, February 16, 2020

Friends & Family Weekend

More Info>>



Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Reduce Stress for a Fuller & Happier Life

10:30 am - 11:45 am

More Info>>


21 Day Sugar Detox

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

More Info>>



Thursday, February 20, 2020

Successful Solo Aging

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

More Info>>


Items 1-20 of 76